MathCounts Tryouts 

in Mrs. Scott's room at 7:30 am

 

Friday, 9/23/16

 

MathCounts Practices

in Mrs. Scott's room at 7:40 am

 

Friday, 9/30/16

Friday, 10/07/16

Friday, 10/14/16

Friday, 10/21/16

Friday, 10/28/16

 Friday, 11/04/16

Friday, 11/18/16

 

 

MathCounts Tryouts 

in Mrs. Scott's room at 7:30 am

  

Friday, 12/02/16

Friday, 12/09/16

Friday, 12/16/16

Friday, 12/23/16 

 

 

MathCounts Practices

in Mrs. Scott's room at 7:40 am

 

Friday, 01/06/17

Friday, 01/13/17 

Friday, 01/20/17

 

  

The Chapter Competition will be held in

school during the last full week of January. 

 

 

 

  • There may also be a few lunch practices, as the competition gets closer, sometime in January.
  • Three missed practices result in removal from the team.  Excused absences from school are not counted as a missed practice.
  • Three lates count as one absence from practice.