page contents

 

MathCounts Tryouts 

in Mrs. Scott's room at 7:30 am

 

Friday, 9/25/20

 

MathCounts Practices

in Mrs. Scott's room at 7:40 am

 

Friday, 10/02/20

Friday, 10/09/20

Friday, 10/16/20

Friday, 10/23/20

Friday, 10/30/20

Friday, 11/13/20

 Friday, 11/20/20 

 

 

MathCounts Practices 

in Mrs. Scott's room at 7:30 am

  

 

Friday, 12/04/20

Friday, 12/11/20

Friday, 12/18/20

 

 

MathCounts Practices

in Mrs. Scott's room at 7:40 am

 

 Friday, 01/08/21 

Friday, 01/15/21

Friday, 01/22/21

Friday, 01/29/21

 

  

The Chapter Competition will be held virtually

this year during the the month of February.

More details to follow!

 

 

 

  • Three missed practices result in removal from the team.  Excused absences from school are not counted as a missed practice.
  • Three lates count as one absence from practice.