page contents

 

 

Administrative/Office Staff

225-665-6062

Principal - Chad Broussard

Chad.Broussard@lpsb.org

 

Secretary/Bookkeeper - Ashley Alexander

Ashley.Alexander@lpsb.org

 

School Counselor - Kellie Hargroder

Kellie.Hargroder@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessional - Penny Brown

 

Penny.Brown@lpsb.org

 

 

Custodian - Linda Leiva

Linda.Leiva@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Instructors
Academic

Vocational/Trade 

Math - Lori Broussard

Lori.Broussard@lpsb.org

Business

Customer Service - Linda Burleigh

Linda.Burleigh@lpsb.org

Science - Jennifer Radley

Jennifer.Radley@lpsb.org

Welding/Carpentry - Jeremy Kinchen

Jeremy.Kinchen@lpsb.org

Social Studies - Linda Burleigh

Linda.Burleigh@lpsb.org

Welding - Glen Miller

Glen.Miller@lpsb.org

ELA - Gina Dunn

Gina.Dunn/@lpsb.org

Welding - Darrel Posey

Darrel.Posey@lpsb.org

 

 

Medical Terminology - Brandi Smart

Brandi.Smart@lpsb.org