Administrative/Office Staff

225-665-6062

Principal - Chad Broussard

Chad.Broussard@lpsb.org

 

Secretary/Bookkeeper - Rhonda Lobell

Rhonda.Lobell@lpsb.org

 

Counselor - Lisa Gremillion

Lisa.Gremillion@lpsb.org

 

Pathways Special Education Secretary - Brittney Roy

Brittney.Roy@lpsb.org

 

Custodian - Linda Leiva

Linda.Leiva@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Instructors
Academic

Vocational/Trade 

Math - Lori Broussard

Lori.Broussard@lpsb.org

Computer Applications/

Customer Service - Linda Burleigh

Linda.Burleigh@lpsb.org

Reading/Science - Jennifer Radley

Jennifer.Radley@lpsb.org

Welding - Jeremy Kinchen

Jeremy.Kinchen@lpsb.org

Social Studies - Linda Burleigh

Linda.Burleigh@lpsb.org

Welding - Glen Miller

Glen.Miller@lpsb.org

Writing - Gina Dunn

Gina.Dunn@lpsb.org

Welding - Darrel Posey

Darrel.Posey@lpsb.org