page contents

 

 

Administrative/Office Staff

225-665-6062

Principal - Linda Burleigh

Linda.Burleigh@lpsb.org

 

Office Manager - Ashley Alexander

Ashley.Alexander@lpsb.org

 

School Counselor - Kellie Hargroder

Kellie.Hargroder@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Penny Brown 

Penny.Brown@lpsb.org

 

Marife Dante

Marife.Dante@lpsb.org

 

Cintia Mallet

Cintia.Mallet@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custodian - Linda Leiva

Linda.Leiva@lpsb.org

 

 

 

 

Instructors

 

Academic

 

Vocational/Trade 

 

English Language Arts

Amy Berryhill

Amy.Berryhill@lpsb.org

 

Business Vocational

Leah Cowell

Leah.Cowell@lpsb.org

 

Science/Social Studies

Leah Cowell

Leah.Cowell@lpsb.org

 

Industrial Vocationa

Jeremy Kinchen

Jeremy.Kinchen@lpsb.org

 

Math

Lana Martin

Lana.Martin@lpsb.org 

 

Welding

Glen Miller

Glen.Miller@lpsb.org

 

Reading

Jennifer Radley

Jennifer.Radley@lpsb.org

 

Industrial Vocational

Darrel Posey

Darrel.Posey@lpsb.org

 

HiSET Prep Skills

Janie Sharp

Janie.Sharp@lpsb.org