page contents

Colts Neck High School Athletic Hall of Fame


If you would like to nominate an individual or team for the Class of 2018, download this form. Complete this form and send it to the attention of Rick Arnao, Athletic Department at Colts Neck High School, 59 Five Points Rd, Colts Neck, NJ 07722. The nomination process for the Class of 2018 will began on November 16, 2017 and ended on January 15, 2018.


Class of 2006

Jorge Ventura - Track & Field

Rich Kane - Athletic Director


Class of 2016

Meighan Kelly - Soccer and Basketball

Eric LeFante - Golf

David Irvine - Girls Soccer Coach

Charlie Dinkjian - Athletic Contributor


Girls 2005 and 2006 XC Team

Morgan Clark

Allison Donaghy

Erin Donaghy

Alexandra Flott

Ashley Higginson

Briana Jackucewicz

Allison Linnell

Rachel Morris

Kristen O'Dowd


Class of 2017


Ashley Higginson - Cross Country and Track

Craig Forys - Track

R. Wayne "Mac" McChesney - Athetic Contributor


2008-2009 Girls Basketball Team

Shannon Ciprut

Lauren Clarke

Aubrey Daniels

Brooke Hampton

Kelsey Hanlon

Brittany Howes

Leeann Lanza

Emily Laurence

Tiffany LoBraico

Dawn Muzurkewicz

Alexa Michos

Alexa Petriella

Kaitlin Schullstrom

Amanda Spinella

Natalie Vulpis

John Truhan

Chris Hoffman

Bryan Parks

Bob Ward

Nick Balbi