page contents

Go Cougars...Go Cougars...Go Cougars...Go Cougars...Go Cougars

__________________________________________ 

 

Spring sports typically start on the 1st Friday in March each year.

__________________________________________ 

 

 

Listed below are the  Spring Athletic Programs  offered at CNHS.

Where an extension is not available, please call the SECA office at extension 1009.

 

All spring sports start on March 2, 2018.

 

Baseball (Mr. Yorke, 1192) - myorke@frhsd.comCNHS Baseball - @CNCougarsBBall

 

Softball (Ms. Saporito-Acuna) - jsaporito@frhsd.com, jcorrado@frhsd.com

 

Boys Lacrosse (Mr. Rosenberg) -jrosenberg@frhsd.com, cploe@frhsd.com - Colts Neck Boy's Lacrosse Facebook Page Twitter:  @cnhscougarlax

 

Girls Lacrosse (Ms. Latteri) - clatteri2@yahoo.com - Twitter: @cngirlslax

 

Boys Volleyball (Mr. Hope, 1133) - ghope@frhsd.com

 

Boys Tennis (Mr. Collier) - acollier@frhsd.com

 

Boys Golf (Mr. Parks, 1109) - bparks@frhsd.com

 

Girls Golf (Mr. Jankos, 1193) - bjankos@frhsd.com

 

Boys Track & Field (Mr. Hein, 1165) - khein@frhsd.com

 

Girls Track & Field (Mr. Bruck, 1127) - dbruck@frhsd.com - Colts Neck XC & Track