page contents

Go Cougars...Go Cougars...Go Cougars...Go Cougars...Go Cougars

____________________________________________________

 

Fall sports begin on or around August 15th each year.

_____________________________________________

 

 

Listed below are the  Fall Athletic Programs  offered at CNHS.

Where an extension is not available, please call the SECA office at extension 1009.

 

Football (Mr. Ahearn) - mahearn@frhsd.com

   START DATE - August 13


Boys Soccer (Mr. Collier, 1105) - acollier@frhsd.com

   START DATE - August 13, 8 am - 11 am


Girls Soccer (Mr. Hein) - khein@frhsd.com

   START DATE - August 13, Freshmen 3 pm (Media Center), all levels 4 pm-6:30 pm


Field Hockey (Mrs. Merlucci-Cameron) - mmerlucci@frhsd.com

  START DATE - August 13, 8:30 am-11:30 am


Girls Volleyball (Mr. Hope) - ghope@frhsd.com

   START DATE - August 13, 8 am -11 am


Girls Tennis (Mr. Corrado) - jcorrado@frhsd.com

   START DATE - August 13, 7 am


Gymnastics (Mrs. Hope, 1202) - nhope@frhsd.com

   START DATE - August 13


Boys & Girls Cross Country (Mr. Schlentz, 1145) - jschlentz@aol.com -
Colts Neck XC & Track

   START DATE - August 13, 6 pm at Durand Park

 

Cheerleading (Ms. Scardelli)Informational Packet (Update coming soon)

   START DATE - August 13

 

Dance Team (TBD) - TBD

   START DATE - August 13