page contents

Spring Athletics

 

 

 

 

 

Sport

Coach

Email Address

Baseball   

Coach Boyce

bboyce@frhsd.com

Golf

Coach Decastro 

cdecastro@frhsd.com

Girls Lacrosse

Coach Eisman

keisman@frhsd.com

Softball

Coach Smith

wsmith@frhsd.com    

Boys Tennis

Coach Pressman     

spressman@frhsd.com

Boys Track

Coach Hunt

dhunt@frhsd.com

Girls Track

Coach Moran     

smoran@frhsd.com