page contents

ANNOUNCEMENTS:

 

Please see the "Homework & Events" link on the right for all upcoming Quiz, Test, and Project dates. 

 

Quizzes: Students will work on a review or be provided a study guide for each quiz in their textbooks prior to taking it.  Quiz reviews can also be found on the Big Ideas Math Website. Please study and prepare for the quizzes by redoing the problems on the review, problems similar to those from the previous assignments as well as the web resources available from IXL and Big Ideas Math. 

 

TestsStudents will work on a review or be provided a study guide for each test in their textbooks prior to taking it.  Test reviews can also be found on the Big Ideas Math Website. Please study and prepare for the tests by redoing the problems on the review, problems similar to those from the previous assignments, quizzes as well as the web resources available from IXL and Big Ideas Math.   

 

EARLY DISMISSAL DAYS FOR 2019-2020 (12:50 PM)

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020