page contents

Kinnelon Public Schools

Child Study Team and Related Service Staff

 

Link to:  20-21 Get to Know your CST.pdf

 

 

District Social Worker:

Ms. Lisa Dunn; School Social Worker --  dunnl@kinnelon.org



School Psychologists:

Ms. Stacy Kleinert; School Psychologist - Kiel --  kleinerts@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Lori Foster; School Psychologist - Stonybrook --  fosterl@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Stephanie Cioppa; School Psychologist - PRM  --  cioppas@kinnelon.org

 

Ms. Susan MacFarlane; School Psychologist - KHS --   macfarlanes@kinnelon.org 



Learning Disabilities Teacher - Consultants:

Ms. Jaime Gabriele; LDTC - Kiel --  gabrielej@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Susan Gubkin; LDTC - Stonybrook -- gubkins@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Elise Milone; LDTC - PRM --  milonee@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Amanda Hempel; LDTC - KHS --  hempela@kinnelon.org 

 

 

Speech Specialists:

Ms. Joelle Potts: Speech Specialist; Kiel --  pottsj@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Kelly Kenyon; Speech Specialist - Kiel & Stonybrook -- kenyonk@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Kate Pawlikowski; Speech Specialist - Stonybrook --  pawlikowksik@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Abbie Gitkin; Speech Specialist - PRM & KHS --  gitkina@kinnelon.org 



Occupational Therapist:

Ms. Maegann Struble; Occupational Therapist -District -- strublem@kinnelon.org 

 

 

Physical Therapist:

Dr. Carrie Bott; Physical Therapist - District --  bottc@kinnelon.org 



Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing:

Ms. Johnna Ellis; Teacher of the Deaf/HH - District --  ellisj@kinnelon.org 

 

 

Behavior Specialist/BCBA:

Ms. Melissa Cook; Behaviorist - District --  cookme@kinnelon.org 



CarePlus NJ Clinicians:

Ms. Nancy Morris; LCSW Clinician for Care Plus NJ; KHS & PRM --  morrisn@kinnelon.org 

 

Ms. Samantha Maytidu; LCSW Clinician for Care Plus NJ at Kiel & Stonybrook -- maytidus@kinnelon.org