page contents


Please frequently check the Student Council bulletin board and my website for important announcements. 





President: Julia Walker

Vice-President: Kassie Piatt

Secretary: Avalynn David

Treasure: J.T. Kihlken


6th grade Class Representatives

Annalise Funk

Ava Nunez

Jude Walker


7th grade Class Representatives

Draven Day

Evan Mathis

Sarah Owen


8th grade Class Representatives

Lexie Chauvin

Norma Gail Dedear

Dylan Freeman




September 19th

October 3rd

October 17th

October 31st

November 7th

December 5th 

December 19th

January 30th

February 20th

March 6th 

March 20th

April 17th

May 1st