page contents

 

Faculty Email Addresses

 

PreK

Kristy.Rivero@lpsb.org

Tabitha.Truax@lpsb.org

 

K

Jennifer.Sims@lpsb.org

Jennifer.Wascom@lpsb.org

 

1

Bronwyn.Bankston@lpsb.org

Melissa.Riche@lpsb.org

 

2

Courtney.Blount@lpsb.org

Lindsey.Roshto@lpsb.org

 

3

April.Blanchard@lpsb.org

Mallory.Stewart@lpsb.org

 

4

Kellie.Lutz@lpsb.org

Courtney.Radley@lpsb.org

 

5

Alexis.Ferguson@lpsb.org

Danna.Mccoy@lpsb.org

 

Jr. High

 

Paige.Fernandez@lpsb.org

Shannon.Graham@lpsb.org

Serena.King@lpsb.org

Tammy.Landry@lpsb.org

Amanda.Naquin@lpsb.org

Hugh.Parker@lpsb.org

Lisa.Rushing@lpsb.org

Alice.Taylor@lpsb.org

 

Special Education

 

Sarah.Ballard@lpsb.org

Brent.Balzer@lpsb.org

Amber.Cornelius@lpsb.org

Kristen.Notariano@lpsb.org