page contents

PreK Supply List for the 2018 -2019 school year

 

1 Kinder Mat (Red/Blue ONLY)

A clear or mesh backsack

A Towel for Nap Time (Write child's name on towel)

(Towels will be sent home every Friday to be washed and returned on Monday)

2- Plastic Folders with pockets

4 - Glue Sticks

1- Box of Kleenex

1 - Box of Baby wipes

Dry Erase Markers

1- Box of 24ct. Crayola Crayons

1 - Box of Quart-size Ziploc bags (Sliders only)

1 -  4 pack of Play-Doh (Play-doh brand)

A complete set of extra uniform clothes in a Ziploc bag

Write your child's name on the Ziploc bag and on the inside of clothes. Extra uniform clothes include:

a. Underwear

b. Socks

c. Pants

d. Shorts

e. Skirts

f. Dress

*****************************************************************************************************

 

 

 

HOLIDAYS 

 

Labor Day                    Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving               Monday, November 19 - Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas                    Monday,  December 24, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019

MLK Day                      Monday, January 21, 2019

Mardi Gras                   Monday, March 4 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Easter                           Monday, April 15 - Monday, April 22, 2019

Memorial Day               Monday, May 27, 2019 

 

*******************************************************************************************

Mark Your Calendar

 

Parent Orientation

 

When: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Where: Cecilia Primary Caferteria

 

************************************************************

 

Parent-Teacher Conferences

 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 

********************************************************************************************

 

"Wisdom  comes not from age, but from education and learning." 

Anton Chekov