Colts Neck High School

School Counseling Department

 

59 Five Points Road

 Colts Neck, NJ 07733

 

CEEB Code 310253

 

 

 

Phone: 732-761-0190  Fax: 732-761-0194

 

 

 

Follow us via Twitter @CNHSGuidance

 

 

 

SECRETARIAL STAFF:

 

 Ms. Jennifer Barkalow Ext: 1030 jbarkalow@frhsd.com

 

Mrs. Diane Simon Ext: 1029 dianesimon@frhsd.com

 

 

 

 

COUNSELING STAFF: 

 

 Mrs. Lesley Kenney, Supervisor 

 lkenney@frhsd.com  Ext. 1010

   

 

Mr. Doug Daubert, Student Assistance Counselor

 ddaubert@frhsd.com Ext. 1031 

  

 

Mr. Nestor Pagan, School Counselor

Students A-CE & ELL Students

 npagan@frhsd.com Ext: 1026

   

 

Ms. Gabi Labkovski, School Counselor

Students CH-GH

 glabkovski@frhsd.com Ext: 1025 

  

 

Ms. Rachael Van DeVusse, School Counselor

Students GI-MAK

 rvandevusse@frhsd.com  Ext: 1028

  

 

Ms. Gina Franco, School Counselor

Students MAL-ROM

 gfranco@frhsd.com Ext: 1024

 

 

 Mr. Michael Petkov, School Counselor

Students RON-Z

 mpetkov@frhsd.com Ext: 1027