page contents

   Counseling and Student Services Staff 

 

 Ms. Isabelle Ramirez, Supervisor x3012 iramirez@frhsd.com

Ms. Kathleen Andrejco, Student Assistance Counselor x3036 kandrejco@frhsd.com

 Ms. Rebecca Aaronson, Counselor x3052 raaronson@frhsd.com

Mr. Mike Burlew, Counselor x3032 mburlew@frhsd.com

 Mr. Michael Fromuth, Counselor x3028 mfromuth@frhsd.com

 Ms. Denise Landy, Counselor x3030 dlandy@frhsd.com

 Ms. Lauren Levine, Counselor x3027 llevine@frhsd.com

 Ms. Susan Kearns, Counselor x3029 skearns@frhsd.com

 Ms. Amy Mayer, Counselor x3031 amayer@frhsd.com

 

Child Study Team

 

 Ms. Kristin Clyne, School Psychologist x3023 kclyne@frhsd.com

Dr. Elisabeth Endrikat, School Psychologist x3020 eendrikat@frhsd.com 

Mr. David Grippo, LDTC x3022 dgrippo@frhsd.com 

Ms. Despina Sherrick, School Social Worker x3021 dsherrick@frhsd.com 

Ms. Ann Zullo, School Psychologist x3053 azullo@frhsd.com

 

Speech Therapist

 

 Ms. Marla Reich, Speech Therapist x 3024 mreich@frhsd.com

 

Secretaries

 

Ms. Nancy Spertos x3033 nspertos@frhsd.com

 Ms. Antoinette Nimick x3034 animick@frhsd.com