Counseling and Student Services Staff 

 Mrs. Jennifer Williams, Supervisor x3012 jwilliams@frhsd.com

Mrs. Kathleen Andrejco, Student Assistance Counselor - x3036 kandrejco@frhsd.com

 Mrs. Rebecca Aaronson, Counselor x3052 raaronson@frhsd.com

Mr. Mike Burlew, Counselor x3032 mburlew@frhsd.com

 Mr. Michael Fromuth, Counselor x3028 mfromuth@frhsd.com

 Mrs. Denise Landy, Counselor x3030 dlandy@frhsd.com

 Mrs. Lauren Levine, Counselor x3027 llevine@frhsd.com

 Mrs. Susan Kearns, Counselor x3029 skearns@frhsd.com

 Mrs. Amy Mayer, Counselor x3031 amayer@frhsd.com

 

Child Study Team

 Mrs. Kristin Clyne, School Psychologist x3023 kclyne@frhsd.com

Mrs. Despina Sherrick, School Social Worker x3021 dsherrick@frhsd.com

Mrs. Lorraine Taddei-Graef, LDTC x3022 ltaddeigraef@frhsd.com

Mrs. Robyn Wilson, School Psychologist x3020 rwilson@frhsd.com 

 

Speech Therapist

 Mrs. Marla Reich, Speech Therapist x 3024 mreich@frhsd.com

 

Secretaries

Mrs. Nancy Spertos x3033 nspertos@frhsd.com

 Mrs. Antoinette Nimick x3034 animick@frhsd.com