OnCourse Teacher Websites 

  

Faculty 

 

 

Name

Position

Email Address

 Kristina Bankston

Fine Arts, World Geography,

World History

kristina.bankston@lpsb.org 

Victoria Bovia

Jr. High CCC Lab Coordinator

victoria.bovia@lpsb.org

Lydia Brewer

Accounting, BCA, Ed. for Careers, Marketing, Yearbook

lydia.brewer@lpsb.org

Tammy Chaffin

Librarian

 tammy.chaffin@lpsb.org

Susan Covington

7th & 8th Grade Math

susan.covington@lpsb.org

 Robin Crifasi  Adult Resp., Foods & Nutrition,

Pro-Start I and II, Health

robin.crifasi@lpsb.org 

Tammy Davis

Desktop Pub., Ed. for Careers, IBCA,

Word Processing

tamela.davis@lpsb.org

Jennifer Draper

English III, English III AP,

English IV Honors, Fine Arts

jennifer.draper@lpsb.org

Glenn Ellis

Ag I, II, and III, Carpentry,

Small Engine, Welding

glenn.ellis@lpsb.org

Jaime Gautreau

Physical Education

jamie.gautreau@lpsb.org

Darrell Hatchell

Alg. I, Financial Math, Geometry,

Math Essential

darrell.hatchell@lpsb.org

Tasha Lambert

Special Education Paraprofessional

tasha.lambert@lpsb.org 

Willie Louviere

English III and IV, Spanish I,

Spanish II

willie.louviere@lpsb.org

Daniel Martin

Algebra II, Geometry, Advanced Math

daniel.martin@lpsb.org

Sherry Martin

Talented Art Teacher

sherry.martin@lpsb.org

Teleah Martin

Jr. High Special Education Paraprofessional

teleah.martin@lpsb.org

Michelle McClain

Special Education Paraprofessional

michelle.mcclain@lpsb.org

Aimee McGrew

SBLC Pre-Referral Interventionist

aimee.mcgrew@lpsb.org

Natasha McMorris

8th Grade Reading and English

natasha.mcmorris@lpsb.org

 Roy Moore

Civics and U.S. History 

roy.moore@lpsb.org 

Kim Palmer

7th  Grade Reading and English

kimberly.palmer@lpsb.org

Stephanie Cambre

Special Education Teacher

stephanie.rachal@lpsb.org 

Tim Richardson 

Talented Music Teacher 

tim.richardson@lpsb.org 

Pamela Robichaux 

7th and 8th Grade Science 

pamela.robichaux@lpsb.org 

Megan Savell 

English I and II 

megan.savell@lpsb.org 

Frank Schneider

7th and 8th Grade History

frank.schneider@lpsb.org 

Elizabeth Smiley

Girls Physical Education, Health

elizabeth.smiley@lpsb.org

Jessica St. Cyr

Jr. High Special Education

jessica.stcyr@lpsb.org

Keesha Suggs

Special Education Teacher

keesha.suggs@lpsb.org

Kevin Sykes

Biology I & II, Environmental Science

kevin.sykes@lpsb.org

Jennifer Vulgamore

Chemistry, Physical Science

jennifer.vulgamore@lpsb.org

 Richard Williams

 7th Grade Math and Education to Careers

richard.williams@lpsb.org