HIGH SCHOOL

Special Education Teachers

 

 

 

  Teachers:  
 Contact:
*Brady, Danielle

Staff Webpage

Email: Bradyd@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Butrus, Laurie

 Staff Webpage

Email: butrusL@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Brown, Darcy

 Staff Webpage

 Email: brownd@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Colon, Brittany

 Staff Webpage

 Email: colonb@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Conover, Matt

 Staff Webpage

 Email: Conoverm@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Coppee, Karen

 Staff Webpage

 Email: coppeek@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Coyle, Sean

 Staff Webpage

 Email: coyles@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Davis, Susan

 Staff Webpage

 Email: daviss@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*DeBenedictis, Jim

 Staff Webpage

 Email: debenedj@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*DeVaul, Linda 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: belluarl@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Jacoby, Dan

 Staff Webpage

 Email: jacobyd@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*James, Brian

 Staff Webpage

 Email: jamesb@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Lambert, Michelle

 Staff Webpage

 Email: lambertm@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Lambert, Peter

 Staff Webpage

 Email: lambertp@eht.k12.nj.us

   
 *Law, Christina

 Staff Webpage

 Email: lawc@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Leak, Raymond

 Staff Webpage

Email: leakr@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Lesser, Joshua

 

Staff Webpage

Email: lesserj@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Lucchio, Joseph

 

Staff Webpage

Email: lucchioj@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Maas, Sara

 

Staff Webpage

Email: maass@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Mason, James Jake

 

Staff Webpage

Email: masonj@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Maturi, Phil

 

Staff Webpage

Email: Maturip@eht.k12.nj.us

 

   
*McCole, John

 

Staff Webpage

Email: mccolej@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Muskett, Al

 

Staff Webpage

Email: musketta@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Novack, Michael

 

Staff Webpage

Email: novackm@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*O'Hara, Ashley

 

Staff Webpage

Email: oharaa@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*O'Neill, Joseph

Email: oneillj@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Passante, Michael

 

Staff Webpage

Email: passantm@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Peterson, Robert

 

Staff Webpage

Email: petersor@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Smith, Carli

 

Staff Webpage

Email: smithca@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Stetser, Kevin

 

Staff Webpage

Email: stetserk@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Subbotin, Lara

 

Staff Webpage

Email: subbotil@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Terry, Andrea

 

Staff Webpage

Email: Terrya@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Tollja, Ersi

Email: tolljae@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Wilson, Fred

 

Staff Webpage

Email: wilsonf@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*James, Dana

 

Email: jamesd@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Ormond, Lisa

Staff Webpage

Email: ormondl@eht.k12.nj.us