page contents

FERNWOOD

Special Education Teachers

 

 

 

  Teachers:  
 Contact:
*Welch, Amanda

Staff Webpage

Email: welcha@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Vandenberg, Shannon 

 Staff Webpage

Email: vandenbs@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Farley, Margaret 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: farleyp@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Gandy, Alyssa 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: gandya@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Blaine-Brown, Janice 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: blainej@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Gibson, Patricia 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: gibsonp@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Taylor, Lisa 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: taylorl@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Talvacchia, Kathleen

 Staff Webpage

 Email: talvacck@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Fessman, Amanda-Joy 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: fessmana@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Fuller, Bonny 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: fullerb@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Anzalone, Yvette 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: anzalony@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Howarth, Patricia 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: howarthp@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Stevenson, Christina 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: stevensc@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Mattingly, Theresa 

 Staff Webpage

 Email: rahtert@eht.k12.nj.us

   
 *Williams, Angela

 Staff Webpage

 Email: williama@eht.k12.nj.us

   
*Palmer, Nancy 

 Email: palmern@eht.k12.nj.us