SUPPORT STAFF DIRECTORY

 

 

 

 

OFFICE

Secretary

Bookkeeping

Claudia

Hoover

Claudia.Hoover@lpsb.org

Secretary

Missy  

Cowart

Melissa.Cowart@lpsb.org

PARAS

Computer Lab

Anthony  

Gregoire

Anthony.Gregoire@lpsb.org

Educator

Special Education

Kellye

Babin

Kelly.Babin@lpsb.org

Gayan  

Berthelot

Gayan.Berthelot@lpsb.org

Dawn  

LeBourgeois

Dawn.Lebourgeois@lpsb.org

Tiffany  

Miller

Tiffany.Miller@lpsb.org

M.A.R.C.

(Make up and Remediation

Clinic) 

Diane

Adkins

 Diane.Adkins@lpsb.org

Tona    

Babin

Tona.Babin@lpsb.org

Ashley

Hatcher

Ashley.Hatcher@lpsb.org

Donna

Hanna

 Donna.Hanna@lpsb.org

Pre-K

Janna   

Picou

Janna.Picou@lpsb.org

R.T.I.

(Resource to Intervention)

Ashley

Balfantz

Ashley.Balfantz@lpsb.org

Dusti  

Bantaa

Dusti.Bantaa@lpsb.org

Christina

Bovia

Christina.Bovia@lpsb.org 

 

NURSE

Nurse

Jodie

Guitreau

Jodie.Guitreau@lpsb.org

CAFETERIA

Manager

André’  

Pinion

Andre’.Pinion@lpsb.org

Staff

Avis  

Bozeman

 Avis.Bozeman@lpsb.org

Terry   

Foley

 Terry.Foley@lpsb.org

Rhonda   Fontenot

Rhonda.Fontenot@lpsb.org

Debra   Melancon

Debra.Melancon@lpsb.org

Pam

Munson

Pam.Munson@lpsb.org

CUSTODIAL

Staff

Sandra   Balfantz

Sandra.Balfantz@lpsb.org

Missy   

Bazile

Melissa.Bazile@lpsb.org

Mary

Covington

Mary.Covington2@lpsb.org

Frank   

Loupe

Francis.Loupe@lpsb.org

Jenny

Penalber

Jenny.Penalber@lpsb.org

BUSES

Drivers

Donna

Cowart

Donna.Cowart@lpsb.org

Lynette

Ernest

Lynette.Ernest@lpsb.org

Herbert

Hoover

Herbert.Hoover@lpsb.org

Debra

Johnson

Debra.Johnson@lpsb.org

Terri   Lauzervich

Terri.Lauservich@lpsb.org

CROSSING

GUARD

Staff

Gilbert

Delatte

Glibert.Delatte@lpsb.org