ATHLETIC DIRECTORY

 

 

 

 

 

Athletic Director

Anthony

Gregoire

Anthony.Gregoire@lpsb.org

K – 5th

Little   League Basketball

Brittany  

Lauzervich

Brittany.Lauzervich@lpsb.org

JR HIGH

Boys   Basketball

Garrett         

Stewart

Garrett.Stewart@lpsb.org

Girls   Basketball

Laci

Williams

Laci.Williams@lpsb.org

Hollie

Cooper

Hollie.Cooper@lpsb.org

Cross   Country

Hollie 

Cooper

Hollie.Cooper@lpsb.org

Softball

Garrett

Stewart

Garrett.Stewart@lpsb.org

Shannon  

Gautreau

Shannon.Gautreau@lpsb.org

HIGH SCHOOL

Boys   Basketball

Brett

Vampran

Brett.Vampran@lpsb.org

Girls   Basketball

Brittany  

Lauzervich

Brittany.Lauzervich@lpsb.org

Anthony

Gregoire

Anthony.Gregoire@lpsb.org

Cheerleading

Holly

Web

Holly.Boudreaux@lpsb.org

Christna

Bovia

 

Track          

Brett

Vampran

Brett.Vampran@lpsb.org

Laci

Williams

Laci.Williams@lpsb.org

Cross   Country

Hollie        

Cooper

Hollie.Cooper@lpsb.org

Baseball

Anthony

Gregoire

Anthony.Gregoire@lpsb.org

Softbal

Shaunte

Kraft

Shaunte.Kraft@lpsb.org

Shannon  

Gautreau

Shannon.Gautreau@lpsb.org