page contents

 

 

CLUB DIRECTORY

 

 

 

 

 

JR HIGH

 

Jr   Beta

Ann

Mullis

Ann.Mullis@lpsb.org

Melissa

Anderson

Melissa.Anderson@lpsb.org

4-H

Sunny

Anderson

Sunny.Anderson@lpsb.org

Kim 

Sullivan

Kim.Sullivan@lpsb.org

FCA

Garrett

Stewart

Garrett.Stewart@lpsb.org

HIGH SCHOOL

4-H

Sunny

Anderson

Sunny.Anderson@lpsb.org

Kim

Sullivan

Kim.Sullivan@lpsb.org

FCA

Brittany

Lauzervich

Brittany.Lauzervich@lpsb.org

Laci

Williams

Laci.Williams@lpsb.org

FFA

Raymond

Roberts

Raymond.Roberts@lpsb.org

 

Beta

Yvette

Hill

Jaqueline.Hill@lpsb.org

Library Club

Cindy

Stilley

Cindy.Stilley@lpsb.org

PAC

Ann                 

Mullis

Ann.Mullis@lpsb.org