Faculty Directory

 

 

 

 

Administartion

Principal

Kenny

Kraft

Kenny.Kraft@lpsb.org

Assistant

Principal

J. Mardelle

Blount

Jeri.Blount@lpsb.org

Principal

Designee

Cassie

Felps

Cassie.Felps@lpsb.org

Counselor

Laura

Blackwell

Laura.Blackwell@lpsb.org

PrK-12

Instructional

Coach

Monica

Hutson

Monica.Hutson@lpsb.org

Library

Cindy

Stilley

Cindy.Stilley@lpsb.org

Elementary

Pre-K - 4th Grade

Pre-K

Jennifer

Stewart

Jennifer.Stewart2@lpsb.org

Kindergarten

Sheila

McDonald

Sheila.McDonald@lpsb.org

Heidi

Easley

Heidi.Easley@lpsb.org

1st Grade

April

Forbes

 

April.Forbes@lpsb.org

Megan

Trabeaux

Megan.Trabeaux@lpsb.org

2nd Grade

Bridget

 

Torres

Bridget.Torres@lpsb.org

Brittney

Williams

Brittney.Williams@lpsb.org

3rd Grade

Danelle Richardson

Danelle.Richardson@lpsb.org

Jamie

Rodriquez

Jamie.Fontenot@lpsb.org

4th Grade

Sunny

Anderson

Sunny.Anderson@lpsb.org

Kim

Sullivan

Kim.Sullivan@lpsb.org

Special Education &

Resources

Nancy

Jones

Nancy.Jones@lpsb.org

Music

Ann

Mullis

Ann.Mulliis@lpsb.org

Junior High

5th-8th GRADE

ELA 6, 7 & 8

Melissa

Anderson

Melissa.Anderson@lpsb.org

Special education &

Resource

Hollie

Cooper

Hollie.Cooper@lpsb.org

Social Studies

6, 7, & 8

Jeffrey

Garland

Jeffrey.Garland@lpsb.org

P.E.

Shaunte

Kraft

Shaunte.Kraft@lpsb.org

ELA 5

Lori

Hess

Lori.Hess@lpsb.org

Social Studies 5

Monica

Hutson

Monica.Hutson@lpsb.org

Math 5,

Enrichment 5, 6

 

 

Cyndi

Overton

 

Cynthia.Overton@lpsb.org

 

French 5

Frederic

Ledent

Frederic.Ledent@lpsb.org

ELA 8

Ann

Mullis

Ann.Mulliis@lpsb.org

ELA 6,

Science 5

Sue

Olah

Darlene.Olah@lpsb.org

Science 6, 7, 8

Garrett

Stewart

Garrett.Stewart@lpsb.org

P.E. 7

Brittany

Lauzervitch

Brittany.Lauzervich@lpsb.org

Keyboarding 7

Dina

Davis

Dina.Sanders@lpsb.org

High School

9th-12th  GRADE

 

 

 

World Geography

Jeffrey

Garland

Jeffrey.Garland@lpsb.org

English III & IV,

Environmental Science, Biology, Health, Athletic P.E., CPR,

& First Responder

Shannon  Gautreau

Shannon.Gautreau@lpsb.org

Yearbook

Lori

Hess

Lori.Hess@lpsb.org

Science

Yvette

Hill

Jacqueline.Hill@lpsb.org

French I & II

Frederic

Ledent

Frederic.Ledent@lpsb.org

English II, III,

AP III, 101,

Speech-DE,

Survey of Fine Art

Jeanne

Mayers

Jeanne.Donovan@lpsb.org

English 1,

Theater

Ann

Mullis

Ann.Mulliis@lpsb.org

Agriculture

Raymond

Roberts

Raymond.Roberts@lpsb.org

Special Education & Resource

Donna

Scallions

Donna.Scallions@lpsb.org

Chemistry,

ACT,

Food Science

Holly

Webb

Holly.Boudreaux@lpsb.org

Math

Duall Enrollment Coordinator

Melissa

Wempren

Melissa.Wempren@lpsb.org

Financial Math,

IBCA,

JTC,

BCA,

Principles of Business,

Entrpreneurship

Laci

Williams

Laci.Williams@lpsb.org

World Geography, Civics,

P.E.

Jake

Bourgeois

Jake.Bourgeois@lpsb.org

 

¿